Our team

Widemex is the only company that develops and produces its own complete range of ironing board covers with locations in Helmond (the Netherlands), Goleniów and Nowogard (Poland) and Rumont (France). Our informal atmosphere and focus on shared goals have led to a motivated team of permanent employees who uphold a high standard of professionalism in their day-to-day work.

Martijn van der Maas
Martijn van der Maas
Management

m.vandermaas@widemex.nl
+31 (0)492 509 812

Katia van der Maas
Katia van der Maas
Management

k.vandermaas@widemex.nl
+31 (0)492 509 829

Paweł Rojewski
Paweł Rojewski
Plant Manager

p.rojewski@irontech.com.pl
Mobile: +48 517 266 280

Laurent Bouland
Laurent Bouland
Commercial Director France

commercial@widemex.fr
+33 (0)967 477 578
Mobile: +33 (0)6 721 729 13

Eric Schrupp
Eric Schrupp
Key Account Manager – Germany, Austria and Switzerland

e.schrupp@widemex.nl
Mobile: +49 (0)178 708 84 72

Beata Skrzypiec
Beata Skrzypiec
Key Account Manager – Eastern Europe

b.skrzypiec@irontech.com.pl
+48 913 920 036
Mobile: +48 571 202 303

Siuho Hung
Siuho Hung
Sales support

sales@widemex.nl
+31 (0)492 509 816

Michel Knoben
Michel Knoben
Sales support

m.knoben@widemex.nl
+31 (0)492 509 815

Cynthia Leang
Cynthia Leang
Sales support for France

cynthia.leang@widemex.fr
+33 (0)160 962 254

Ilona Opheij
Ilona Opheij
Styliste

i.opheij@widemex.nl
+31 (0)492 509 828

Addo de Voogd
Addo de Voogd
Quality and Facilities management

a.devoogd@widemex.nl
+31 (0)492 509 822

Wioleta Szubert-Kotar
Wioleta Szubert-Kotar
Production Manager

w.szubert@irontech.com.pl
Mobile: +48 504 109 340

Katarzyna Zarańska
Katarzyna Zarańska
Deputy Production Manager

k.zaranska@irontech.com.pl
Mobile: +48 517 543 779

Małgorzata Michalczyk
Małgorzata Michalczyk
Management Assistant

m.michalczyk@irontech.com.pl
Mobile: +48 511 769 043

Gert-Jan Hageman
Gert-Jan Hageman
Finance and Risk Management

g.hageman@widemex.nl
+31 (0)492 509 813

Rudy Snackers
Rudy Snackers
Purchase support

purchase@widemex.nl
+31 (0)492 509 829

Ruud Rekers
Ruud Rekers
Logistics

r.rekers@widemex.nl
+31 (0)492 509 818

Ewa Forys
Ewa Forys
Labeling

“Our team in the Netherlands”

“Our team in France”

“Our team in Poland” 

United and professional

Together, we deliver quality products every day!